StoneCrazy's CD, has been released and is available on Preview the album's 14 tracks below and buy the CD online here.

  No. Title Sample
1. Movin' On Listen
2. Oh Why Listen
3. Cut Off My Right Arm Listen
4. My Baby's Lovin' Listen
5. Born All Over Listen
6. Love Sickness Listen
7. Blues Ain't Nothin' Listen
8. Gravel Road Listen
9. Fooled Myself Listen
10. Homework Listen
11. Buttercup Listen
12. Mr. Blue Listen
13. Nobody But You Listen
14. Woulda Coulda Listen
StoneCrazy CD Sleeve